I uploaded files in the incorrect workspace and I am trying to move them to the correct workspace, but I am not seeing the option to move pictures/ videos from one workspace to another. I will hate to delete all the photos and re-upload them to the correct workspace. I feel like this option already exists but I'm possibly overlooking it.
