Skip to main content

Unsubscribe People from Assets & Galleries

It would be great to prevent collaborators from receiving email notifications after they have interacted with an image or video.

Status: Completed4 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments4

  • Michel Luarasi changed status to Completed
    Team

    You can now remove existing subscribers on your gallery or assets and prevent new people from receiving updates. Go to "Context Menu -> Gallery Info -> Subscribers" to manage your subscribers. Thanks for this request!

  • berger

    I have the same problem, all my collaborators are receiving email notifications since they have interacted once with an image. I hope this will be fix soon

  • Riccardo Troia

    It would be good that activity updates can be fully turned off. I used Picflow as voting platform, and people got a ton of Mails because they voted different for Images. Because the voting should be fair, I needed to make the mail+name login, so people only vote once.

  • Michel Luarasi changed status to Planned
    Team