You can't prevent people you share the link with from sharing that link with other people. If you want only certain people to access a gallery then you need to invite them as a collaborator. You can find out how to do that here: https://help.picflow.com/en/articles/7019139-gallery-sharing-permissions
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
You can't prevent people you share the link with from sharing that link with other people. If you want only certain people to access a gallery then you need to invite them as a collaborator. You can find out how to do that here: https://help.picflow.com/en/articles/7019139-gallery-sharing-permissions