When I use OneDrive, Amazon Photos, Google Drive, and a few others, I can share a single asset in an album. I know I can do that here, but the issue is they can then peruse the rest of my photos. I work with many music artists, management, and corporations, and most of the time, the people who hire me don't want the eventgoers to have the full album. Unfortunately, unless I put each photo into an individual album, there's no way to prevent this.
