Skip to main content

Share a Gallery without Download permission

I'm trying to share a wedding and I don't want my client to be able to download the files I took. I have the option Asset Download and

Gallery Download, turn off. When I log in as a customer from another PC I can download my photos in the workflow mode.

How I can protect my images?

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Nathan Felix changed status to Completed
    Team