Privacy of galleries
My workspace seems to change often: today I am uploading sensitive images but I can't locate the button that says only people with the link can view them… We need an easy to find setting that disallows viewing by the general public.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Hello, you can do that in the sharing settings. Click on the share button and then gallery link. Is that what you're looking for?