name confirmation when deleting a gallery
When I delete galleries, I get asked for confirmation, but at that moment I can't see what gallery is selected and I might start doubting. Maybe you should add the gallery name when asking for confirmation. I'm always afraid to delete the wrong gallery by accident.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
We added that lately! Thanks for this.