Skip to main content

hide share button or hide guests

1) I invite guest1 (Guest) to gallery1 (View access) by email

2) I invite guest2 (Guest) to gallery1 (View access) by email

3) guest1 can view that guest2 exists when clicking the Share button

guest1 and guest2 should not be aware of each other in any way. They can be competitors and it's a privacy breach anyway

I don't see any way to remove that Share button in the settings

it makes the app unusable for me, I mean it's basic privacy stuff

I dont want them to be both Visitor because if i do that i need to set them the same password which is dangerous (see my other post: https://picflow.com/a/features/p/multiple-passwords-for-an-album) and removes the capability to revoke a single competitor

So there is a gap in functionality

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.