Skip to main content

Deleting Versions

Occasionally I'll upload an incorrect version. I can't seem to figure out how to delete it. How is this done?

Status: Closed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Michel Luarasi changed status to Closed
    Team

    Hi Belo, you need to mark the previous version as primary again. If you select an older version, you can see the controls on the bottom. If you still need help, please start a support chat.