Skip to main content

Delete images by link access

It would be useful to be able to set a deleting asset option when sharing a link, just as we select the option for upload. Is frustrating if a client or someone that needs to upload assets as examples or for any reason, and they make a mistake, they need to ask every time for the upload to be deleted. 

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.