Skip to main content

Customers can share gallery after hiding pictures

it would be great if you were able to send the gallery to the client, he can hide pictures and send the gallery to further people. as main client, he'll be able to see everything. the people getting the link from him, will only see the photos he left public

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.