Skip to main content

Authentication?

There used to be a feature where you would require authentication before a gallery could be viewed. Where did it go?

Status: Closed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Michel Luarasi changed status to Closed
    Team

    Hi Belo, this is now in link settings. Click on share inside a gallery and then manage link.