Skip to main content

Advanced Mode Options

By giving my customers acess to advanced mode they can move pictures and see at least the names of all other galleries. Including the names of their competitors. Any possibility to delete the "move to" option?

Status: Completed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Nathan Felix changed status to Completed
    Team
  • Michel Luarasi changed status to In Review
    Team

    Hi Robert, are you adding customers as team members, gallery guests or do you share the public link with them? If you can, please send an email with your gallery to help@picflow.com.