Picflow branding shows although it is disabled
Picflow branding is still visible on the “Enter your details” page (when the identify visitors feature is active) when sharing a Review or Public link although I enabled ‘Hide Picflow Branding’.
Images are shown multiple times while uploading
While uploading images and scrolling trough the page, the same images are shown several times. Sometimes two in a row and sometimes randomly positioned. When the upload is completed, the duplicates disappear. https://www.whatsmybrowser.org/b/K5YSW